Morden Beginners Swing Jive Course

This course starts on 16/09/2019

Reserve your places today!

Share this Swing Jive Course with your Friends

Course Summary

This is a 10 week course at the Beginners level and costs £70 per person

Each lesson will start at 19:30 and runs for an hour.

As the course progresses we start to include revision of previous lessons, to help cement your knowledge of how to dance each move that was previously introduced. So don't panic there will always be plenty of practice!

Here's the Dance School

St Georges Church Hall

Central Road
Morden
Surrey
SM4 5RJ
 

Directions

St Georges is situated on Central Road (A239) just after the Sainsbury's Local store on the left hand side

Course Dates

  1.   Monday 16th September 2019
  2.   Monday 23rd September 2019
  3.   Monday 30th September 2019
  4.   Monday 7th October 2019
  5.   Monday 14th October 2019
  6.   Monday 21st October 2019
  7.   Monday 28th October 2019
  8.   Monday 4th November 2019
  9.   Monday 11th November 2019
  10.   Monday 18th November 2019

Please note that on odd occassions it may be necessary to ammend the coures dates. Should this happen you will be notified in advance of any change.

Meet your instructors for this Swing Jive Course

Dave

Dave is just an all round good guy, and loves to pass on his knowledge to as many people as he possibly can.  He's always on the hunt for something old to rave about, whether it's a vintage artist he's just discovered or a new dance move he's learnt.  Either way you're in good hands with him!